設計與工程能力

工業設計能力

睿得經驗豐富的工業設計團隊擅長形象化客戶的想法與概念,並加入產品美學、產品實用性與使用者介面等考慮,設計創新且具競爭力的各種產品。團隊多年開發積累的人因資料庫, 更能強化設計可行性與開發速度。

聲學設計能力

睿得具備微型喇叭設計、多單體技術、聲學結構設計、聲學模擬分析與聲學測試能力,能針對不同耳機及攜帶式產品需求進行客製化的設計與調音,實現客戶理想的音質。

機構設計能力

睿得從精密的電聲零組件、耳機成品到包裝與配件,均可提供客戶完整的結構設計與模具設計服務。

硬件設計能力

睿得具備硬件設計與整合能力,從上游的演算法與IC芯片方案選擇、天線設計、PCB線路與佈局設計、PCB組裝到終端產品安規與認證申請,皆可為客戶提供完善硬件設計服務。

系統集成能力

睿得具備豐富的專案經驗,集成自有的工業設計、聲學設計、機構設計、硬件設計與包裝設計,提供客戶完整系統解決方案。

聯絡我們

地址: 104台北市復興北路150號9樓之1

電話: +886-2-2717-0303

傳真: +886-2-2719-0057

©2020 by Sharptek.

Design and Engineering

Industrial Design

With the ergonomic database which has been accumulated over 20 years and extensive experience, Sharptek’s industrial designers are good at visualizing clients’ ideas and also consider product aesthetics, usability and user interface to design innovative products with competitiveness efficiently.

Acoustic Design & Engineering

With micro speaker design, multi-driver technology, acoustic structure design, acoustic simulation and test capability, Sharptek’s acoustic engineers can fine-tune the sound of various headphones and portable products to achieve clients’ ideal sound quality.

Mechanical Design & Engineering

Sharptek’s mechanical engineers can provide complete mechanical design and mold design of a variety of headphones, speakers, components, accessories and packages.

Electronic Design & Integration

Sharptek’s hardware engineers can offer the optimized hardware solutions from IC & algorithm integration, antenna design, PCB circuit & layout design to final product certification.

System Integration

With extensive project experience, Sharptek can provide clients with total integrated solutions which contain industrial design, acoustic design, mechanical design, hardware design and package design.

Contact Us

9F-1, No.150, Fuxing North Rd., Taipei City 104,Taiwan, R.O.C.

Tel:  +886-2-2717-0303

Fax: +886-2-2719-0057

©2020 by Sharptek.