耳罩式耳機

睿得可依客戶需求提供多種耳機單體與高端線材供選擇,並搭配客製化結構設計與調音技術,讓耳罩式耳機不僅可傳遞細膩自然的中高頻與厚實低頻量感,同時展現絕佳的動態與瞬態反應,展現平衡延伸的發燒級音質。

貼耳式耳機

睿得的貼耳式耳機,強調輕量化與便攜收納設計,結合時尚的外觀造型與色彩搭配,滿足使用者在移動通勤時對高音質的需求。

入耳式耳機

睿得獨到的多單體與多音路分頻技術,讓每個耳機單體在入耳式耳機有限的空間內,各自負責高頻、中頻、低頻等不同頻段,讓入耳式耳機也能展現全音域的超高解析力與出色的寬闊音場。

電競耳機

睿得整合聲學結構設計與數位音訊處理技術,可加入3D虛擬環繞音效與低頻強化功能,讓使用者在電競耳機上享受無以倫比的遊戲體驗與清晰的通話品質。

通訊耳機

睿得針對手機、平板、筆電等行動裝置需求開發通訊耳機與免持聽筒,搭載微機電麥克風與線控設計,可接聽電話與控制多媒體音樂播放,提供行動裝置優異音質及清晰通話品質。

地址: 104台北市復興北路150號9樓之1

電話: +886-2-2717-0303

傳真: +886-2-2719-0057

©2020 by Sharptek.

Wired Headphones

Over-Ear Headphones

Offering various high resolution headphone drivers and premium audio cables for clients’ selection, Sharptek develops and manufactures audiophile grade over-ear headphones featuring exceptional sound and build quality.

On-Ear Headphones

Sharptek develops and manufactures on-ear headphones which feature super lightweight, easy to carry, fashionable appearance and superior sound quality for music on the go.

In-Ear Headphones

With proprietary multi-driver technology, Sharptek develops and manufactures high end in-ear headphones featuring high audio fidelity, extremely wide frequency response and spacious soundstage.

Gaming Headphones & Headsets

Sharptek integrates Digital Signal Processing (DSP) solutions and proprietary acoustic technology into gaming headsets to deliver 3D virtual surround sound and enhanced bass effect and to provide end users with extraordinary gaming experience and clear voice quality.

Communication Headsets & Hands free

Sharptek develops and manufactures communication headsets and hands-frees that feature remote controller with inline MEMS microphone to allow users to make calls, select tracks and enjoy crystal clear sound and voice on mobile devices such as smartphones, tablet and notebooks.

Contact Us

9F-1, No.150, Fuxing North Rd., Taipei City 104,Taiwan, R.O.C.

Tel:  +886-2-2717-0303

Fax: +886-2-2719-0057

©2020 Sharptek Corporation Ltd. All Rights Reserved.